Home / Community Development / Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members

  • Annie McMillian
    External Affairs Manager, Mississippi Power Company
    Hattiesburg, MS
  • Diane Hankins
    Retired CNB President | Small Business Owner
    Macon, MS
  • Dr. LaBaron Hedgemon
    Pastor, Freedom Rock Cathedral
    Meridian, MS
  • Trey Long
    Owner, Long’s Cleaning Solution | Prolong Hydration
    Meridian, MS
  • Merrill McKewen
    Executive Director of Habitat for Humanity Mississippi Capital Area
    Jackson, MS
  • Chairman David Barr
    CNB Board Member
    Meridian, MS
  • Tra Alford
    Community Development Director
    Meridian, MS
  • Tyeisha Smith
    Community Development Officer
    Meridian, MS
Scroll to Top
Skip to content