Relationship Bankers

At Citizens National Bank, our Relationship Bankers put you first. Your business is our top priority—whether it's a start-up or a family business that has been passed down for generations. Our capabilities are extensive, and we have the advantage of being local. We understand the environment you live in because we live in it too. Wherever you are, there is a Relationship Banker waiting to help your business flourish.

Jaclyn Baylis

Jaclyn Baylis

Vice President/Relationship Banker

Hattiesburg, MS

601.261.6848
jaclyn.baylis@yourcnb.com

Jeana Bennett

Jeana Bennett

Senior Vice President/Private Banker

Meridian, MS

601.484.5735
jeana.bennett@yourcnb.com

Tyler Covington

Tyler Covington

Vice President/Relationship Banker

Meridian, MS

601.484.5319
tyler.covington@yourcnb.com

John Foggo

John Foggo

Senior Vice President/Relationship Banker

Flowood, Madison & Ridgeland, MS

601.607.3726
john.foggo@yourcnb.com

Bailey Hartel

Bailey Hartel

Vice President/Relationship Banker

Hattiesburg, MS

601.310.5668
bailey.hartel@yourcnb.com

Andy Hughes

Andy Hughes

Senior Vice President/Senior Relationship Banker

Olive Branch & Southaven, MS

662.890.2861
andy.hughes@yourcnb.com

David Jackson

David Jackson

Senior Relationship Banker

Flowood, Madison & Ridgeland, MS

601.992.6641
david.jackson@yourcnb.com

Johnny Mack Jones

Johnny Mack Jones

Senior Relationship Banker

Meridian, MS

601.693.2139
johnny.jones@yourcnb.com

Michael Kimbrell

Michael Kimbrell

Rankin County Market President/Relationship Banker

Flowood, Madison & Ridgeland, MS

601.992.6638
michael.kimbrell@yourcnb.com

Addison Lawrence

Addison Lawrence

DeSoto County Market President/Relationship Banker

Olive Branch & Southaven, MS

662.349.7256
addison.lawrence@yourcnb.com

Tim Leitaker

Tim Leitaker

Carthage and Kosciusko Market President/Relationship Banker

Carthage & Kosciusko, MS

662.289.8234
tim.leitaker@yourcnb.com

Sam Mars

Sam Mars

Relationship Banker

Philadelphia, MS

601.656.1811
sam.mars@yourcnb.com

Kory Moore

Kory Moore

Vice President/Relationship Banker

Hattiesburg, MS

601.261.8532
kory.moore@yourcnb.com

Grant Phillips

Grant Phillips

Relationship Banker

Olive Branch & Southaven, MS

662.890.2861
grant.phillips@yourcnb.com

Todd Pope

Todd Pope

Relationship Banker

Meridian, MS

601.484.5326
todd.pope@yourcnb.com

Melody Rosenbaum

Melody Rosenbaum

Relationship Banker

Flowood, Madison & Ridgeland, MS

601.607.3710
melody.rosenbaum@yourcnb.com

Whit Ross

Whit Ross

Senior Relationship Banker

Hattiesburg, MS

601.261.6858
whit.ross@yourcnb.com

Chuck Tingle

Chuck Tingle

Market President/Relationship Banker

Laurel & Waynesboro, MS

601.426.7709
charles.tingle@yourcnb.com